Closest to the Pin

Date Hole #4 Hole #8 Hole #11 Hole #13 Hole # 17
Monday, June 22, 2020 Stu  Henry Peter  Hayward Gerry Aho Ron  Smith Bill  Willoughby
Monday, June 29, 2020 Tony  Wood Courteney  Ponting Iain  Carruthers Ken  Burke Peter  Hayward
Monday, July 6, 2020 Iain  Carruthers Doug  Cossar Bernie  Vogt Stu  Henry Bill  Pinkerton
Monday, July 13, 2020 Ralph  Warren Noel  Milner John March Joe  Polley
Monday, July 20, 2020 Ralph  Warren Bill  Willoughby Bill  Pinkerton Doug McCann Ken  Burke
Monday, July 27, 2020 Tony  Wood Ken  Burke Bill Nicholls Dave  Cunningham Doug McCann
Monday, August 3, 2020 Stu  Henry Doug  Cossar Bob Watt John March Joe  Polley
Monday, August 10, 2020 Rick Lewis Gerry Aho Tony  Wood Lloyd  Davis Ron  Smith
Monday, August 17, 2020 Lloyd  Davis Joe  Polley Ken  Burke Ron  Smith Mark Saunders
Monday, August 24, 2020 Peter  Hayward Ken  Burke Phil McDowell Stu  Henry Albert Helgason
Monday, August 31, 2020 Albert Helgason Bob Watt Doug  Cossar Mark Saunders Stan Stewart
Monday, September 7, 2020 Bill  Willoughby Gerry Aho Bill Nicholls
Monday, September 14, 2020 Stan Stewart Rick Lewis Dave  Cunningham Doug  Cossar Ralph  Warren
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Art  Rennick Ralph  Warren Iain  Carruthers Ken  Burke Courteney  Ponting