Payouts

Date 1st. $$$ 2nd. $$$ 3rd. $$$ 4th. $$$ 5th. $$$
Friday, July 10, 2020 Neil Paxton $15.00 Mark Saunders $13.00 Dennis Hull $10.00 Peter  Hayward $7.00 Bernie  Vogt $5.00
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Art  Rennick $15.00 Albert Helgason $13.00 Bob Marr $10.00 Lloyd  Davis $7.00 Phil McDowell $5.00
Monday, July 6, 2020 Stu  Henry $15.00 Phil McDowell $13.00 Stan Stewart $10.00 Bernie  Vogt $7.00 Ron  Smith $5.00
Friday, July 3, 2020 Bernie  Vogt $14.00 Ken  Burke $12.00 Doug  Cossar $9.00 Bob Marr $7.00 Bill Nicholls $4.00
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Bob Watt $15.00 Dave  Cunningham $13.00 Courteney  Ponting $10.00 Art  Rennick $7.00 Joe  Polley $5.00
Monday, June 29, 2020 Phil McDowell $18.00 Bernie  Vogt $15.00 Bill Nicholls $12.00 Doug McCann $9.00 Ron  Smith $6.00
Friday, June 26, 2020 Bill  Willoughby $14.00 Gunter  Krieg $12.00 Peter  Hayward $9.00 Courteney  Ponting $7.00 Gerry Aho $4.00
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Bob Watt $18.00 Ralph  Warren $15.00 Art  Rennick $12.00 Dave  Cunningham $9.00 Noel  Milner $6.00
Monday, June 22, 2020 Peter  Hayward $18.00 Bill  Pinkerton $15.00 Bob Watt $12.00 Neil Paxton $9.00 Doug McCann $6.00
Friday, June 19, 2020 Mark Saunders $15.00 Pat  Reid $13.00 Bob Marr $10.00 Courteney  Ponting $7.00 Joe  Polley $5.00
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Ken  Burke $16.00 Ralph  Warren $13.00 Bernie  Vogt $10.00 Stu  Henry $8.00 Doug McCann $5.00