Payouts

Date 1st. $$$ 2nd. $$$ 3rd. $$$ 4th. $$$ 5th. $$$
Monday, October 7, 2019 Doug McCann $15.00 Doug  Cossar $12.00 Bill Nicholls $10.00 Mark Saunders $7.00 Bernie  Vogt $5.00
Friday, October 4, 2019 Doug McCann $12.00 Art  Rennick $10.00 Joe  Polley $8.00 Albert Helgason $6.00 Ron  Smith $4.00
Monday, September 30, 2019 Joe  Polley $15.00 Mark Saunders $12.00 Howie  Adams $10.00 Doug  Cossar $7.00 George  Harvey $5.00
Friday, September 27, 2019 Bernie  Vogt $13.00 Gunter  Krieg $11.00 Iain  Carruthers $9.00 Denis  Marchand $6.00 Neil Paxton $4.00
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Howie  Adams $16.00 Neil Paxton $13.00 Doug  Cossar $10.00 Gunter  Krieg $8.00 Albert Helgason $5.00
Monday, September 23, 2019 Doug  Cossar $20.00 Pat  Reid $20.00 Bob Biffen $20.00 Ron  Smith $20.00
Friday, September 20, 2019 Bob Watt $15.00 Lloyd  Davis $15.00 Neil Paxton $15.00 Bernie  Vogt $15.00
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Martin Delahay $10.00 Albert Helgason $10.00 Ken  Burke $10.00 Bill  Willoughby $10.00
Monday, September 16, 2019 Iain  Carruthers $16.00 Joe  Polley $14.00 Dave  Cunningham $11.00 Martin  Caprani $8.00 Courteney  Ponting $5.00
Friday, September 13, 2019 David Thompson $17.00 Bob Marr $14.00 Howie  Adams $11.00 Mark Saunders $8.00 Pat  Reid $4.00
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Albert Helgason $12.00 Dave  Cunningham $10.00 Bob Marr $8.00 Joe  Polley $6.00 Gordon  McNicol $5.00
Monday, September 9, 2019 Iain  Carruthers $16.00 Peter  Hayward $13.00 Dave  Cunningham $10.00 Art  Rennick $8.00 Bob Marr $5.00
Friday, September 6, 2019 Doug  Cossar $15.00 Bernie  Vogt $13.00 Bob Biffen $10.00 Ralph  Warren $7.00 Dave  Cunningham $5.00
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 David Thompson $17.00 Martin  Caprani $14.00 Doug McCann $11.00 Bob Watt $8.00 Peter  Hayward $4.00
Monday, September 2, 2019 David Thompson $14.00 Bill Nicholls $12.00 Pat  Reid $9.00 Doug  Cossar $7.00 Gerry Aho $4.20
Friday, August 30, 2019 Bill  Willoughby $12.60 Denis  Marchand $10.50 Mark Saunders $8.40 Iain  Carruthers $6.30 Bill Nicholls $6.20
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Ron  Smith $18.60 Denis  Marchand $15.50 Mark Saunders $12.40 Stu  Henry $9.30 Bill Nicholls $6.00
Monday, August 26, 2019 Pat  Reid $18.00 Mark Saunders $15.00 Howie  Adams $12.00 Jim  Gilmer $9.00 David Thompson $5.60
Friday, August 23, 2019 Neil Paxton $16.80 Bill  Willoughby $14.00 Doug  Cossar $11.20 Bob Watt $8.40 Howie  Adams $6.80
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Peter  Hayward $20.40 Iain  Carruthers $17.00 Gerry Aho $13.60 Ken  Burke $10.20 Iain  Carruthers $3.20
Monday, August 19, 2019 Ralph  Warren $19.20 Stu  Henry $16.00 Bill  Willoughby $12.80 Gunter  Krieg $9.60 Bob Watt $6.20
Friday, August 16, 2019 Ken  Burke $18.60 Howie  Adams $15.50 Ralph  Warren $12.40 Jim  Gilmer $9.30 Martin Delahay $5.20
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Gerry Aho $15.60 Bob Marr $13.00 Bill  Pinkerton $10.40 Lloyd  Davis $7.80 Ralph  Warren $5.50
Monday, August 12, 2019 Bill  Willoughby $16.50 Howie  Adams $13.75 Art  Rennick $11.00 Gunter  Krieg $8.25 Peter  Hayward $4.40
Friday, August 9, 2019 Bill  Pinkerton $13.20 Bob Watt $11.00 Bernie  Vogt $8.80 Bill  Willoughby $6.60 Dave  Cunningham $5.10
Monday, August 5, 2019 Peter  Hayward $15.30 Lloyd  Davis $12.75 Joe  Polley $10.20 Gerry Aho $7.65 Tony  Wood $5.20
Friday, August 2, 2019 Pat  Reid $15.60 Doug  Cossar $13.00 Bob Watt $10.40 Doug McCann $7.80 Bill Nicholls $6.20
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Stu  Henry $18.60 Doug McCann $15.50 Tony  Wood $12.40 Pat  Reid $9.30 Ted Garrett $6.20
Monday, July 29, 2019 Ralph  Warren $18.60 Gordon  McNicol $15.50 Bob Watt $12.40 Bob Marr $9.30 Denis  Marchand $6.00
Friday, July 26, 2019 Stan Stewart $18.00 Doug McCann $15.00 Bill  Willoughby $12.00 Stu  Henry $9.00 Gunter  Krieg $6.40
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 George  Harvey $19.20 Doug McCann $16.00 Gordon  McNicol $12.80 Mark Saunders $9.60 Denis  Marchand $6.40
Monday, July 22, 2019 Martin  Caprani $19.20 Tony  Wood $16.00 Joe  Polley $12.80 Pat  Reid $9.60 Gordon  McNicol $5.40
Friday, July 19, 2019 Stu  Henry $16.20 Stan Stewart $13.50 Albert Helgason $10.80 Doug  Cossar $8.10 Joe  Polley $7.20
Monday, July 15, 2019 Gunter  Krieg $21.60 Bob Biffen $18.00 Joe  Polley $14.40 Jim  Gilmer $10.80 Neil Paxton $5.40
Friday, July 12, 2019 Bob Biffen $16.20 Stan Stewart $13.50 Gerry Aho $10.80 Joe  Polley $8.10 Bob Watt $6.40
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Joe  Polley $19.20 Bernie  Vogt $16.00 Gunter  Krieg $12.80 Bill  Pinkerton $9.60 Mark Saunders
Monday, July 8, 2019 Iain  Carruthers $12.25 Gerry Aho $12.25 Stan Stewart $12.25 Mark Saunders $12.25
Monday, July 8, 2019 Martin Delahay $7.25 Lloyd  Davis $7.25 Joe  Polley $7.25 Bob Watt $7.25
Monday, July 8, 2019 Brendan Cunneen $5.00 Bill  Pinkerton $5.00 Hal  Jacobsen $5.00 Ron  Smith $5.00
Friday, July 5, 2019 Mark Saunders $19.80 Barry  Clayton $14.00 Martin Delahay $11.20 Joe  Polley $8.40 Stan Stewart $6.80
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Art  Rennick $20.40 Gerry Aho $17.00 Stan Stewart $13.60 Mark Saunders $10.20 Iain  Carruthers $5.50
Monday, July 1, 2019 Martin Delahay $16.50 Mark Saunders $13.75 Bernie  Vogt $11.00 Stu  Henry $8.25 Gunter  Krieg $6.20
Friday, June 28, 2019 Stu  Henry $18.60 Martin  Caprani $15.50 Ken  Burke $12.40 Albert Helgason $9.30 Barry  Clayton $6.60
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Doug  Cossar $19.80 George  Harvey $16.50 Iain  Carruthers $13.20 Mark Saunders $9.90 Ralph  Warren $6.80
Monday, June 24, 2019 Denis  Marchand $20.40 Dave  Cunningham $17.00 Noel  Milner $13.60 Ken  Burke $10.20 Bob Marr $5.60
Friday, June 21, 2019 Albert Helgason $16.80 Ralph  Warren $14.00 Barry  Clayton $11.20 Mark Saunders $8.40 Martin Delahay
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Brendan Cunneen $11.50 Bernie  Vogt $11.50 Noel  Milner $11.50 Ken  Burke $11.50
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Doug  Cossar $7.00 Howie  Adams $7.00 Joe  Polley $7.00 Pat  Reid $7.00
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Martin  Caprani $4.60 Gordon  McNicol $4.60 Doug McCann $4.60 Barry  Clayton $4.60
Friday, June 14, 2019 Barry  Clayton $14.40 Martin  Caprani $12.00 Bill  Pinkerton $9.60 Pat  Reid $7.20 Mark Saunders $4.40
Friday, June 7, 2019 Barry  Clayton $13.20 Ken  Burke $11.00 Mark Saunders $8.80 Iain  Carruthers $6.60 Bernie  Vogt $5.80
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Ted Garrett $17.40 Bob Watt $14.50 Albert Helgason $11.60 Neil Paxton $8.70 Bill  Willoughby $5.80
Monday, June 3, 2019 Martin Delahay $17.40 Mark Saunders $14.50 Bill Nicholls $11.60 Bob Biffen $8.70 Denis  Marchand $4.80
Friday, May 31, 2019 Bill  Willoughby $14.40 Art  Rennick $12.00 Stu  Henry $9.60 Ken  Burke $7.20 Barry  Clayton $3.80
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Art  Rennick $11.40 Barry  Clayton $9.50 Ted Garrett $7.60 Iain  Carruthers $5.70 Bob Marr
Monday, May 27, 2019 Iain  Carruthers $18.00 Barry  Clayton $18.00 Gerry Aho $18.00 Noel  Milner $18.00
Monday, May 27, 2019 John March $10.75 Ted Garrett $10.75 Art  Rennick $10.75 Noel  Milner $10.75
Monday, May 27, 2019 Doug  Cossar $7.50 Denis  Marchand $7.50 Ralph  Warren $7.50 George  Harvey $7.50
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Bernie  Vogt $16.80 Bill  Pinkerton $14.00 Gunter  Krieg $11.20 Ted Garrett $8.40 Iain  Carruthers $5.40
Monday, May 20, 2019 Martin  Caprani $16.20 Bill  Pinkerton $13.50 Doug McCann $10.80 George  Harvey $8.10 Martin Delahay $3.30
Friday, May 17, 2019 Ralph  Warren $9.90 Bernie  Vogt $8.25 Martin Delahay $6.60 Barry  Clayton $4.95 Stu  Henry $3.00
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Ted Garrett $9.00 Bob Watt $7.50 Doug  Cossar $6.00 Martin  Caprani $4.50 Bernie  Vogt $3.20
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Bill  Pinkerton $9.60 Martin  Caprani $8.00 Ted Garrett $6.40 Doug  Cossar $4.80 Barry  Clayton $3.80
Monday, May 6, 2019 Ted Garrett $11.40 Iain  Carruthers $9.50 Stu  Henry $7.60 Barry  Clayton $5.70 Ralph  Warren $2.20
Monday, April 29, 2019 Ted Garrett $6.60 Brendan Cunneen $5.50 Iain  Carruthers $4.40 Doug  Cossar $3.30 Martin  Caprani